Seneca Falls Series Book 5

The Stalking Horse

The acclaimed mysteries of Miriam Grace Monfredo have fascinated readers by bringing to life one of the most exciting eras of our nation’s history, and the adventures of a small-town librarian named Glynis Tryon… It’s the eve of the Civil War, and Glynis Tryon’s niece, Bronwen, has joined Pinkerton’s Detective Agency. While on her first assignment in the South, two agents are murdered. When word reaches Seneca Falls that Bronwen is in trouble, Glynis heads south–and finds her niece caught in the midst of a diabolical plot designed to strike at the very heart of the United States government.

In the Words of Readers

Discover what readers are saying about The Stalking Horse.

Get Your Copy Now!

Don't miss out on the adventure! Grab your copy of The Stalking Horse today by clicking the button below to buy on Amazon.